North CarolinaAcademy of Small Animal Medicine

N.C.'s First Online Academy of Small Animal Medicine

Contact Us

Peggy H. Needham, Administrator

Office Telephone: 910-452-3899


Officers Elected at the December 4, 2019 Meeting

President: Dr. Jill Gigliotti - Wilmington, NC

President Elect: Dr. David Krakowski - Cary, NC

Past President: Dr. Roy MacDonald, Hillsborough, NC

Secretary: Dr. Ann McGowan

Treasurer: Dr. Stephen Jaffe, Wilmington, NC