North CarolinaAcademy of Small Animal Medicine

N.C.'s First Online Academy of Small Animal Medicine

Executive Board

Nominations for Officers for 2017 November 1, 2016

The following is the slate of officers nominated by the Executive Board for 2017 to be voted on by the membership on December 7, 2016. Nominations will also be accepted from the floor.

Immediate Past president: Dr. Ron Myres, Sanford, NC

President: Dr. Roy MacDonald, Hillsborough, NC

President Elect: Dr. David Krakowski, Cary, NC

VP: Dr. David Hall, Morehead City, NC

Secretary: Dr. Pax Lattimore, Raleigh, NC

Treasurer: Dr. Stephen Jaffee, Wilmington, NC

« Back to the Educator Archives