North CarolinaAcademy of Small Animal Medicine

N.C.'s First Online Academy of Small Animal Medicine

Executive Board

Slate of Officers for 2016 November 1, 2015

The Nominating Committee of the Executive Board presents the following slate of officers for 2016 to be voted on by the membership at the December 2nd one day meeting in Sanford.

Past-President: David Hall, DVM

President: Ron Myres, DVM

President-Elect: Mark Sasser, DVM

Vice President: Roy MacDonald

Treasurer: Steve Jaffee, DVM

Secretary/WebEditor: Pax Lattimore, DVM

Founder and Director: T.C. Needham, DVM

« Back to the Educator Archives