North CarolinaAcademy of Small Animal Medicine

N.C.'s First Online Academy of Small Animal Medicine

Current News

Slate of Officers for 2009 Executive Board October 31, 2008

The NCASAM Constitution requires the Nominating Committee to publish its proposed slate of officers one month before the Annual Business Meeting in December. The following list meets this requirement. Nominations will also be taken from the floor at the December one day meeting.
Immediate Past President: T.C. Needham, Wilmington, N.C.
President: David Krakowski, Cary, N.C.
President-Elect: Roy McDonald, Hillsborough, N.C.
Vice-President: David Hall, Morehead City, N.C.
Treasurer: Steven Jaffe, Wilmington, N.C.
Secretary: Pax Lattimore, Raleigh, N.C.
Member at Large: Paul Porterfield, Sanford, N.C.

« Back to the Educator Archives