North CarolinaAcademy of Small Animal Medicine

N.C.'s First Online Academy of Small Animal Medicine

Executive Board

2013 Executive Board Members March 13, 2013

Immediate Past President: Dr. Ron Myres, Sanford
President: Dr. Mark Sasser, Mount Olive
President-Elect: Dr. Roy MacDonald, Hillsborough
VP: Dr. David Hall, Morehead City
Treasurer: Dr. Stephen Jaffe, Wilmington
Secretary: Dr. Pax Lattimore, Raleigh
Honorary Directorship: Dr. Arlen Mills, CCCC
Director and Founder: Dr. T.C. Needham, Wilmington

« Back to the Educator Archives