North CarolinaAcademy of Small Animal Medicine

N.C.'s First Online Academy of Small Animal Medicine

Letter from the President

Officers for 2013 November 6, 2012

Immediate Past President: Dr. Ron Myers, Sanford
President: Dr. Mark Sasser, Mt. Olive
President-Elect: Dr. Roy MacDonald, Hillsborough
VP: to be determined
Treasurer: Dr. Steve Jaffe, Wilmington
Secretary/Web-Editor: Dr. Pax Lattimore, Raleigh
Director: Dr. T.C. Needham, Wilmington
Business Manager: Ms. Melissa Autry

« Back to the Educator Archives